Arun-Adur Ramblers

Friendly Walks in West Sussex

Walk Planning Calendar Spring and Summer 2019

 

Walk Planning Calendar for use by the Walks Organiser and Walks Leaders

Once the Walks Programme has been finalised the walks will appear in the usual Walks Programme locations

 

 

 

Date                                                 Start                        Title                                                                                                                                                          Distance        Grade        Contact        
           
Wednesday, 03 April        
Saturday, 06 April          
Sunday, 07 April          
Wednesday, 10 April        
Saturday, 13 April          
Sunday, 14 April          
Wednesday, 17 April        
Friday, 19 April   Good Friday      
Saturday, 20 April          
Sunday, 21 April   Easter      
Monday, 22 April   Easter Monday      
Wednesday, 24 April        
Saturday, 27 April          
Sunday, 28 April          
Wednesday, 01 May          
Saturday, 04 May          
Sunday, 05 May          
Moday, 06 May   May Day      
Wednesday, 08 May          
Saturday, 11 May          
Sunday, 12 May          
Wednesday, 15 May          
Saturday, 18 May          
Sunday, 19 May          
Wednesday, 22 May          
Saturday, 25 May          
Sunday, 26 May          
Monday, 27 May   Spring Bank Holiday      
Wednesday, 29 May          
Saturday, 01 June          
Sunday, 02 June          
Wednesday, 05 June          
Saturday, 08 June          
Sunday, 09 June          
Wednesday, 12 June          
Saturday, 15 June          
Sunday, 16 June          
Wednesday, 19 June          
Saturday, 22 June          
Sunday, 23 June          
Wednesday, 26 June          
Saturday, 29 June          
Sunday, 30 June          
Wednesday, 03 July          
Saturday, 06 July          
Sunday, 07 July          
Wednesday, 10 July          
Saturday, 13 July          
Sunday, 14 July          
Wednesday, 17 July          
Saturday, 20 July          
Sunday, 21 July          
Wednesday, 24 July          
Saturday, 27 July          
Sunday, 28 July          
Wednesday, 31 July          
Saturday, 03 August          
Sunday, 04 August          
Wednesday, 07 August        
Saturday, 10 August          
Sunday, 11 August          
Wednesday, 14 August        
Saturday, 17 August          
Sunday, 18 August          
Wednesday, 21 August        
Saturday, 24 August          
Sunday, 25 August          
Monday, 26 August   Late Summer Holiday      
Wednesday, 28 August        
Saturday, 31 August          
Sunday, 01 September        
Wednesday, 04 September        
Saturday, 07 September        
Sunday, 08 September        
Wednesday, 11 September        
Saturday, 14 September        
Sunday, 15 September        
Wednesday, 18 September        
Saturday, 21 September        
Sunday, 22 September        
Wednesday, 25 September        
Saturday, 28 September        
Sunday, 29 September        

Walks Organiser Login

Monday, December 10, 2018