Arun-Adur Ramblers

Friendly Walks in West Sussex

Our Walks Programme - Please note that only the walks shown on our website are official Arun-Adur Group Walks

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Petworth Park - meet NT car park on A283 (charges apply to non members), 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th December 2018, Mince Pie Walk - meet Lancing Ring CP, top of Mill Road, North Lancing, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Burpham - meet car park behind The George PH, Burpham, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 23rd December 2018, Selsey - meet East beach car park, Selsey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, Washington - meet Glaseby Lane, off A24, South of Washington roundabout. Parking on grass verge, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 5th January 2019, Chichester - meet South side of Chichester Station, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th January 2019, Lord's Piece - meet CP at Lord's Piece, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Leisurely Sunday, 13th January 2019, Ardingly - meet car park at Ardingly Reservoir (charges apply), 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th January 2019, Henfield - meet Library car park, Bishop's Close, Henfield, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Horsham - meet Leechpool Woods car park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Snowdrop Walk - meet: Lavington Common NT car park (free), 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th February 2019, Chichester Harbour - meet car park West Itchenor (charges apply), 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Shipley - meet car park, School Lane, Shipley, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Midhurst - meet Easebourne Priory car park, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Cissbury - meet car park at top of Titch Hill, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Newhaven - meet car park at Newhaven Fort, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th March 2019, Thorney Island Circular - meet Emsworth town square, street parking or CP in centre of town (charges apply), 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, Capital Ring-Part 1 - meet Woolwich Arsenal Station, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Heyshott - meet car park in New Road, Ambersham Common, 8mile / 12.9km

 

 

Your Details at Ramblers HO

Ramblers Head Office have email addresses for only 50% of Arun-Adur members. Please ensure that all your details are up to date by following this link, clicking on "Login", then on "My Account" and then on "Update Profile".

If you have not registered on the Ramblers website it is easy to create an account by following this link and clicking on "Login" and following the Ramblers instructions. 

Providing your email address to Ramblers will enable Arun-Adur group to communicate with you on essential matters, save postage costs and save paper.

With Ramblers you will always be protected by GDPR.

Weather

WORTHING WEATHER

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Monday, December 10, 2018